Legal notices


COPYRIGHT

The copyrights of the whole website and its applications are the sole property of The European-Vanuatu Foundation. The use of the information of the European-Vanuatu Foundation website is only permitted for an individual use. For any other use, contact the publication director.

PUBLICATION DIRECTOR

The European-Vanuatu Foundation
PO Box 1276 / Port-Vila / Vanuatu

RESPONSIBILITY

The European-Vanuatu Foundation is only bound by an obligation of means and guarantees that it has done and will do everything possible to create a reliable and up-to-date database. The European-Vanuatu Foundation shall not be held liable because of errors, omissions or lack of updating the database. Therefore it is up to every user to check and confirm the collected information. The advice and studies provided on «The European-Vanuatu Foundation» server are only given as information purpose and cannot replace a consultation with The European-Vanuatu Foundation. The user has sole responsibility for the questions he asks, the use he does with the results he obtained and its consequences. Under no circumstances, The European-Vanuatu Foundation can take charge of compensation for immaterial, direct or indirect damages for the user such as a loss of earnings, delay of production or profit loss. Furthermore, The European-Vanuatu Foundation will not be held liable for temporary lack of access to the website of The European-Vanuatu Foundation if the reason is interruption of electrical or telecommunication services, interruption of the internet provider networks, deficiency in reception material or subscriber's line, as well as in any case of force majeure or exceptional circumstance.

PERSONAL DATA

Personal data recorded on this site will be stored and used in accordance with the law dated January 6, 1978 regarding Computing and Freedom (loi informatique et libertés). No personal data will ever be collected without your consent. You may exercise your right to access, change, rectify or suppress information relating to you.

HOSTING

Online
ONLINE SAS BP 438 75366 PARIS CEDEX 08
www.online.net

WEBSITE CREATION

E-CONCEPTION
Impasse du Jura
01800 CHARNOZ SUR AIN
www.e-conception.fr

Mentions légales


COPYRIGHT

Les copyrights de l’ensemble du site et de ses applications sont la propriété exclusive de The European-Vanuatu Foundation. L’utilisation des informations du site The European-Vanuatu Foundation n’est autorisée que pour un usage individuel. Pour tout autre usage, prendre contact avec le directeur de la publication.

DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION

The European-Vanuatu Foundation
PO Box 1276 / Port-Vila / Vanuatu

RESPONSABILITE

The European-Vanuatu Foundation n’est tenue que d’une obligation de moyens et garantit qu’elle a mis et mettra tous ses moyens en oeuvre pour constituer une base de données fiable et actualisée. La responsabilité de The European-Vanuatu Foundation ne saurait être engagée en raison des erreurs, omissions ou défaut d’actualité de la base de données. Il appartient donc à l’utilisateur de vérifier ou recouper les informations recueillies. Les conseils et études fournis au sein du serveur «The European-Vanuatu Foundation» ne sont donnés qu’à titre d’informations et ne sauraient remplacer une consultation auprès de la fondation The European-Vanuatu Foundation. L’utilisateur est seul responsable des questions qu’il formule, de l’emploi qu’il fait des résultats obtenus et des conséquences de l’utilisation qu’il peut en faire. En aucun cas, The European-Vanuatu Foundation ne prendra en charge l’indemnisation de dommages intérêts immatériels, directs ou indirects, subis par l’utilisateur, tels que manques à gagner, préjudice d’exploitation ou perte de bénéfice. En outre, The European-Vanuatu Foundation ne peut être tenue pour responsable de l’impossibilité momentanée d’accéder au site Internet The European-Vanuatu Foundation si la cause est en une interruption des services électriques, télécommunications, interruption du fonctionnement des réseaux du fournisseur d’accès à Internet, défaillance du matériel de réception ou de la ligne de l’abonné, ainsi que tout cas de force majeure ou fait d’autrui.

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Les données nominatives enregistrées sur ce site seront stockées et utilisées conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique et aux libertés. Aucune donnée personnelle ne sera collectée à votre insu. Vous pouvez exercer votre droit de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant.

HEBERGEMENT

Online
ONLINE SAS BP 438 75366 PARIS CEDEX 08
www.online.net

CREATION DU SITE

E-CONCEPTION
Impasse du Jura
01800 CHARNOZ SUR AIN
www.e-conception.fr